I Wanna Wrestle You

Hello foreskinned mates!

How have you been? You might remember me from my song
Hanging Out With The White Boys which you played in your
show last year.

Today, I would like to introduce a new girl-pop duo whom I
am producing. It’s called Sumo Sisters, and they sing and
dance like t.A.T.u. from Tokyo. They have 2 songs and 2
music video so far and producing many more in 2007. It
would be awesome if you enjoy the songs and the video and
maybe play them in your show!

Thank you very much!!

Jesushairdo

Leave a Reply

