Fuck Viacom

[blip.tv ?posts_id=147465&dest=6059]

Viacom falsely accused one of my videos of copyright enfringement. It was a short clips of friends dancing in front of their friends’ band. Unfortunately, I didn’t save a backup so I can’t prove my innocence. This is my angry rant. Also posted on YouTube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSHFVfyInCs For more exciting content, raw, spontaneous and outrageous visit: http://www.foreskinradio.com

2 Responses to Fuck Viacom

  1. Puck says:

    NBC Universal has been coming to my blog on a semi-regular basis, no doubt to ensure that the version of the Drew Barrymore 80s workout SNL Digital Short I embedded is their sanctioned version. I know this because I have StatCounter tracking all of my visitors. I even mocked them in an entry. But they’re nothing like Viacom. FUCK VIACOM.

  2. Hi,

    Amazon has a nice offer which ends Monday, Jan. 28, 2008 – you can get 5 HD-DVDs for free
    if you buy a Toshiba DVD player.

    More about this on Bargain Hunter http://bargains-hunter.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

